Call for Nominations: APSA Information Technology and Politics Section Best Paper Award for 2014

This is the call for nominations for the ITP Section Best Conference Paper Award. Papers with an ITP theme presented at any conference during 2014 are eligible for this award.

The deadline is April 1, 2015. Self nominations are welcome.

Please send a PDF of your conference paper and a brief statement explaining why you think it is deserving of the award, by email to

We look forward to receiving your nominations!

Best Paper Award Committee for 2015:
Andrew Chadwick, Royal Holloway, University of London.
Shannon McGregor, University of Texas at Austin.
Jason Gainous, University of Louisville.